Staff List

Truman Middle School

5801 North 35th Street Tacoma, WA 98407

Main Office   (253) 571-5600      Fax 253-571-5680

Andre Stout, Principal
Mark Kilcup, Assistant Principal

Update your Contact Information

Name Phone
Mrs. Anable - Office Coordinator 253-571-5676
Mrs. Cady - Attendance 253-571-5677

Ms. Plank - Registrar
Guidance Office, Enrollment, Records, Transportation

253-571-5682
Fax: 253-571-5670
Mr. Allen - Counselor
8th Grade, 7th Graders with Last Names A-L
253-571-5628
Mr. Horton - Counselor
6th Grade, 7th Graders with Last Names M-Z
253-571-5629
Position Name Phone Email
Principal & COVID Site Supervisor Stout, Andre 253-571-5679 ASTOUT1@tacoma.k12.wa.us
Assistant Principal & COVID Site Supervisor Kilcup, Mark 253-571-5678 MKILCUP@tacoma.k12.wa.us
Office Coordinator & COVID Site Supervisor Anable, Robin 253-571-5676 RANABLE@tacoma.k12.wa.us
Attendance Cady, Cindy 253-571-5677 CCADY@tacoma.k12.wa.us
Guid Enroll./Records/Transportation Plank, Beverly 253-571-5682 BPLANK@tacoma.k12.wa.us
Guid Counselor Allen, Tristan   8thGr/ 7th Gr  A-L 253-571-5628 TALLEN1@tacoma.k12.wa.us
Guid Counselor Horton, D'Adrien   6th Gr /  7th Gr. M-Z 253-571-5629 DHORTON@tacoma.k12.wa.us
Nurse Bagwell, (Maria) Natalia 253-571-5633 MBAGWEL@tacoma.k12.wa.us
Nurse Malloque, Ashley 253-571-5633 AMALLOQ@tacoma.k12.wa.us
Security Wright Clarence 253-571-5681 CWRIGHT@tacoma.k12.wa.us
College & Career Center AMERICORP- Thania Solis 253-571-5607  
7th Grade Math/Algebra Barwick, Leann 253-571-5641 LBARWIC@tacoma.k12.wa.us
6th Grade SS Beritich, Michael 253-571-5624 MBERITI@tacoma.k12.wa.us
Para, Multi-Ortho Brown, Linda 253-571-5655 LBROWN1@tacoma.k12.wa.us
7th Grade ELA Campbell, Kellie   253-571-5643 KCAMPBE@tacoma.k12.wa.us
6 &7th Grade Science Coen, Christi 253-571-5650 CCOEN@tacoma.k12.wa.us
Math Support 6,7,8 Grade Conger, Alex 253-571-5645 ACONGER@tacoma.k12.wa.us
Band & Music Exploration Cripe, David  253-571-5620 DCRIPE@tacoma.k12.wa.us
Custodians

Chief-Anatoliy (Tony) Zalutskiy, Quinton James, Lidiya Votaman, Michael Parker

253-571-5613

AZALUTS@tacoma.k12.wa.us

QJAMES@tacoma.k12.wa.us

LVOTAMA@tacoma.k12.wa.us

MPARKER@tacoma.k12.wa.us

Kitchen Cook Manager Davidson, Denise 253-571-5673 DDAVIDS@tacoma.k12.wa.us
 8th Grade ELA Denman, Sydelle 253-571-5602 SDENMAN@tacoma.k12.wa.us
Instructional Coach Eddy, Stephanie 253-571-5652 SEDDY@tacoma.k12.wa.us
Para 1:1 Forde, Sierra 253-571-5655 SFORDE@tacoma.k12.wa.us
Para EDGE Garbutt, Nelson  253-571-5606 NGARBUT@tacoma.k12.wa.us
6 & 8 Grade ELA Heinzmann, Eileen  253-571-5609 EHEINZM@tacoma.k12.wa.us
8th Grade Science Hoover, John 253-571-5604 JHOOVER@tacoma.k12.wa.us
Guid Psychologist Howell, Greg 253-571-5631 GHOWELL@tacoma.k12.wa.us
Para Lannan, Beau   253-571-5655 BLANNAN@tacoma.k12.wa.us
Spanish Leckband, LeighAnn 253-571-5637 LLECKBA@tacoma.k12.wa.us
6th Grade ELA Martin, Kimberley 253-571-5621 KMARTI1@tacoma.k12.wa.us
6th Grade Science McVaugh, Skyler 253-571-5625 SMCVAUG@tacoma.k12.wa.us
Librarian Metcalf, Lisa 253-571-5653 LMETCAL@tacoma.k12.wa.us
LRC  Millar, Michele 253-571-5647 MMILLAR@tacoma.k12.wa.us
Physical Education Milnor, Kristine 253-571-5617 KMILNOR@tacoma.k12.wa.us
LRC ELA & Boys PE Neff, Ed 253-571-5651 ENEFF@tacoma.k12.wa.us
OT/ OTA Anna Brabbins 253-571-5630 ABRABBI@tacoma.k12.wa.us
Choir & Music Exploration Peters, Rebecca   253-571-5618 RPETERS1@tacoma.k12.wa.us
7th/8th Grade Science Purnell, Olivia 253-571-5644 OPURNEL@tacoma.k12.wa.us
6th Grade Math Rasmussen, Barbara 253-571-5664 BRASMUS@tacoma.k12.wa.us
Orchestra Shelton, Courtney 253-571-5614 CSHELTO@tacoma.k12.wa.us
SS Shelton, Courtney 253-571-5656 CSHELTO@tacoma.k12.wa.us
Music Exploration Shelton, Courtney 253-571-6006 CSHELTO@tacoma.k12.wa.us
6 &7 Grade Social Studies Sorensen, Rebecca 253-571-5610 RSORENS@tacoma.k12.wa.us
SLP/ SLPA Elizabeth Selleck 253-571-5630 ESELLEC@tacoma.k12.wa.us
Technology Splinter, Marty   (3rd lunch) 253-571-5666 MSPLINT@tacoma.k12.wa.us
Advisory/Lunch Swain, Kim 253-571-5636 KSWAIN@tacoma.k12.wa.us
Access Swain, Kim 253-571-5655 KSWAIN@tacoma.k12.wa.us
Access Swain, Kim 253-571-5688 KSWAIN@tacoma.k12.wa.us
8th Gr Algebra/Geometry Taylor, Greg 253-571-5601 GTAYLOR@tacoma.k12.wa.us
TOL & LRC Wadsworth, Kelly   253-571-5616 KWADSWO@tacoma.k12.wa.us
8th gr SS/AP Geography Walz, Ben   253-571-5648 BWALZ@tacoma.k12.wa.us
ESL & Reading Whiteside, Amanda 253-571-5626 AWHITES@tacoma.k12.wa.us
Titan Center Coordinator YMCA 253-571-5607  
6 & 7  Grade Math Zay, Roberta 253-571-5649 RZAY@tacoma.k12.wa.us