Staff List

Truman Middle School

5801 North 35th Street Tacoma, WA 98407

Main Office   (253) 571-5600      Fax 253-571-5680

Andre Stout, Principal
Jeffrey King, Assistant Principal

Name Phone
Mrs. Anable - Office Coordinator 253-571-5676
Mrs. Cady - Attendance 253-571-5677
Mr. Wright - Security 253-571-5681

Ms. Thomas - Guidance Office, Enrollment, Records, Transportation

253-571-5682
Fax: 253-571-5670
Mr. Allen - Counselor
8th Grade, 7th Graders with Last Names A-L
253-571-5628
Mr. Horton - Counselor
6th Grade, 7th Graders with Last Names M-Z
253-571-5629
Name Phone Email
Anable, Robin 253-571-5676 RANABLE@tacoma.k12.wa.us
Allen, Tristan   253-571-5628 TALLEN1@tacoma.k12.wa.us
Bagwell, (Maria) Natalia 253-571-5633 MBAGWEL@tacoma.k12.wa.us
Brown, Linda 253-571-5655 LBROWN1@tacoma.k12.wa.us
Cady, Cindy 253-571-5677 CCADY@tacoma.k12.wa.us
Campbell, Kellie   253-571-5643 KCAMPBE@tacoma.k12.wa.us
Coen, Christi 253-571-5650 CCOEN@tacoma.k12.wa.us
Conger, Alex 253-571-5645 ACONGER@tacoma.k12.wa.us
Cripe, David  253-571-5620 DCRIPE@tacoma.k12.wa.us
Denman, Sydelle 253-571-5602 SDENMAN@tacoma.k12.wa.us
Dimov, Ivan 253-571-5613 IDIMOV@tacoma.k12.wa.us
Dunnington, Caitlin 253-571-5641 CDUNNIN@tacoma.k12.wa.us
Eddy, Stephanie 253-571-5652 SEDDY@tacoma.k12.wa.us
Garbutt, Nelson  253-571-5606 NGARBUT@tacoma.k12.wa.us
Heinzmann, Eileen  253-571-5609 EHEINZM@tacoma.k12.wa.us
Hoover, John 253-571-5604 JHOOVER@tacoma.k12.wa.us
Horton, D'Adrien   253-571-5629 DHORTON@tacoma.k12.wa.us
Howell, Greg 253-571-5631 GHOWELL@tacoma.k12.wa.us
James, Quinton 253-571-5613 QJAMES@tacoma.k12.wa.us
King, Jeffrey 253-571-5698 JKING@tacoma.k12.wa.us
Lannan, Beau   253-571-5655 BLANNAN@tacoma.k12.wa.us
Leckband, LeighAnn 253-571-5637 LLECKBA@tacoma.k12.wa.us
Martin, Kimberley 253-571-5621 KMARTI1@tacoma.k12.wa.us
McVaugh, Skyler 253-571-5625  
Metcalf, Lisa 253-571-5653 LMETCAL@tacoma.k12.wa.us
Millar, Michele 253-571-5647 MMILLAR@tacoma.k12.wa.us
Milnor, Kristine 253-571-5617 KMILNOR@tacoma.k12.wa.us
Peters, Rebecca   253-571-5618 RPETERS1@tacoma.k12.wa.us
Purnell, Olivia 253-571-5644 OPURNEL@tacoma.k12.wa.us
Rasmussen, Barbara 253-571-5664 BRASMUS@tacoma.k12.wa.us
Shelton, Courtney 253-571-5614 CSHELTO@tacoma.k12.wa.us
Smith, Katrina 253-571-5698 KSMITH5@tacoma.k12.wa.us
Sorensen, Rebecca 253-571-5610 RSORENS@tacoma.k12.wa.us
Splinter, Marty  253-571-5666 MSPLINT@tacoma.k12.wa.us
Stout, Andre 253-571-5698 ASTOUT1@tacoma.k12.wa.us
Swain, Kim 253-571-5655 KSWAIN@tacoma.k12.wa.us
Taylor, Greg 253-571-5665 GTAYLOR@tacoma.k12.wa.us
Wadsworth, Kelly (A.D.) 253-571-5611 KWADSWO@tacoma.k12.wa.us
Walz, Ben   253-571-5648 BWALZ@tacoma.k12.wa.us
Wright Clarence 253-571-5681 CWRIGHT@tacoma.k12.wa.us
Whiteside, Amanda 253-571-5626 AWHITES@tacoma.k12.wa.us
Zay, Roberta 253-571-5649 RZAY@tacoma.k12.wa.us