Athletics

CONTACT

Kelly Wadsworth
KWADSWO@Tacoma.k12.wa.us
Athletic Director 253-571-5611

 

 

Session I

9/13/2021 - 10/29/2021
 
Baseball - Boys
Basketball - Boys
Soccer - Girls
Cross Country

Coed XC Head Coach - Alex Conger aconger@tacoma.k12.wa.us

Boys Basketball Head Coach -  Marcus Horyst mhoryst@tacoma.k12.wa.us

Boys Baseball Head Coach  - John May jmay@tacoma.k12.wa.us

Girls Soccer Head Coach – Alexis Bejarano alexis.bejarano23@hotmail.com

Session II

11/1/2021 - 12/7/2021
 
Soccer - Boys
Volleyball - Girls

Session III

1/10/2022 - 3/25/2022
 
Basketball - Girls (Start date Jan. 24th)
Bowling  - All grades (Start date Feb. 8th)
Football - 7th and 8th grade only (Start date  Jan. 10th) 

Basketball Head Coach - TBD

Bowling Head Coach -       Beverly Plank  bplank@tacoma.k12.wa.us 

Football Head Coach-                    Greg Taylor                                    gtaylor@tacoma.k12.wa.us                                   

Session IV

4/11/2022 - 5/26/2022
 
Fast Pitch - Girls
Track and Field - Boys and Girls
Wrestling - Boys and Girls​​